This article reviews the Auto Log Out tab of the Security & Permissions page.
The Auto Log Out tab contains the inactivity threshold setting for the Instance. Once the system recognizes that a User has not been active for the allotted threshold, that User will automatically be logged out.
Auto Log Out Policy
1) Quantity - Number of time units for the inactivity threshold
2) Time Unit - The time unit for the inactivity threshold:
Auto Log Out Warning
When the inactivity threshold has been reached for a User, they will receive an 'Are you still working?' confirmation. If the User does not confirm that they are still working, they will be logged out.