Former Employee records should remain in R365 for reporting purposes and should not be deleted. However, you are able to mark a former Employee as 'Inactive' so as to not allow them access to the system.



To do this, navigate to the Employee's record and check the 'Inactive' checkbox on the 'General' tab. This will prevent them from logging in to the system from any device.