Vendor records cannot be deleted in Restaurant365 if they are connected to any type of transaction. However, if you are in the Check Run screen and you want to cancel out of the Vendor Group filter, you can choose one of the following options below.



Vendor Group Update in Check Run Screen



1) Select None Button - Click this button to remove the filters that were previously set

2) Deselect Vendors - Manually deselect each Vendor that you do not want to include in the filter

3) Reset Button - Click this button to undo any changes made and return the filters back to those previously saved on the Check Run, if the Check Run was re-opened